#Culture

Book Signing
Tuesday January 25, 2022, at 6 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Cyrille Baudouin and Anthony Turpaud will be meeting the public and signing copies of their book "L’empreinte du ciel étoilé, des Alpes à la Méditerranée", at an event organized by Monaco Library
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Tuesday 25 January 2022, at 6 pm
mediatheque.mc
Book Signing
Monday January 31, 2022, at 6 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Guy Boscagli will be meeting the public and signing copies of his book "La Dévotion, clef de la philosophie orientale", at an event organized by Monaco Library
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Monday 31 January 2022, at 6 pm
mediatheque.mc
Cine-Concert
Thursday February 3, 2022, at 7 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Ropoporose meets Dark Star (pop rock on the John Carpenter film), organized by Monaco Library
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Thursday 3 February 2022, at 7 pm
mediatheque.mc
Cine-Club
Wednesday February 23, 2022, at 6.30 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
"Fiedlity, Infidelity. Adaptation of a Literary Work", 360 by Fernando Meirelles, introduced by Hervé Goitschel, organized by Monaco Library
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Wednesday 23 February 2022, at 6:30 pm
mediatheque.mc
Lecture
Wednesday March 2, 2022, at 6.30 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
"Gary-Ajar, a genuis with two faces" by Valérie Mirarchi, organized by Monaco Library
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Wednesday 2 March 2022, at 6:30 pm
mediatheque.mc
Book Signing
Wednesday March 23, 2022, at 6.30 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Pierre Assouline will be meeting the public and signing copies of his new novel "Le paquebot", at an event organized by Monaco Library
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Wednesday 23 March 2022, at 6:30 pm
mediatheque.mc
Heritage Days
Thursday March 31, 2022, at 6.30 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
"The Sporting Belle Epoque: Innovations and Influence in the Reigh of Albert I", presentation of the Exhibition of the Library Regional Collection, organized by Monaco Library
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Thursday 31 March 2022, at 6:30 pm
mediatheque.mc