See

"Immersion", the interactive exhibition
From Saturday July 18, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition that pays tribute to the majesty of the Great Barrier Reef. Dive into the deep and meet the emblematic species that inhabit the planet's biggest coral ecosystem.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 18 July 2020 to Thursday 30 December 2021
musee.oceano.org
Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories
From Friday September 18, 2020 to Sunday January 31, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Exhibition on the theme "Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021
nmnm.mc
Trophée Grimaldi
From Friday October 30 to Sunday November 1, 2020, Yacht Club de Monaco
Yachting: Trophée Grimaldi
Yacht Club de Monaco
Quai Louis II
+377 93 10 63 00
From Friday 30 October to Sunday 1 November 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Around the Laudato Sì Encyclical
Friday October 30, 2020, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
"Autour de l’encyclique Laudato Sì" ("Around the Laudato Sì Encyclical"), a show based on Pope Francis' encyclical, with Céline Monsarrat and Bernard Lanneau, narrators, and the Monoïkos string quartet, in collaboration with the Albert II Foundation and the Oceanographic Museum
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 93 30 88 10
Friday 30 October 2020, at 8 pm
diocese.mc
Exhibition
From Thursday 18 June to Sunday 15 November 2020, Le Quai Des Artistes
"Mystery of Love", an exhibition by the artist Natalija Vincic
Le Quai Des Artistes
4, quai Antoine 1er
From Thursday 18 June to Sunday 15 November 2020
vincic-icons.com
Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Permanent exhibition: "Monarchéo, Monegasque Archeology Revealed"
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September to Thursday 31 December 2020
map-mc.org
Profondeurs
From Friday October 16 to Friday November 6, 2020, (Monday to Friday) from 10 am to 12 pm and from 3 pm to 6.30 pm Maison de France
"Profondeurs" ("Depths"), a photography exhibition by Olivier Jude and Sylvie Laurent
Maison de France
42, rue Grimaldi
+377 93 25 21 64
From Friday 16 October to Friday 6 November 2020
See the website
Filmed Portraits
From Friday October 16, 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021, Quai Antoine Ier - Salle d'Exposition
"Portraits filmés" ("Filmed Portraits"), an exhibition by Charles Freger, organized by the Monaco Department of Cultural Affairs
Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
4, quai Antoine Ier
+377 98 98 83 03
From Friday 16 October 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021
monacoportraitsfilmes.mc