See

#Lectures

Lecture
Monday October 11, 2021, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Lecture organized by the Monegasque Association for Appreciation of the Arts
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 70 65 27
Monday 11 October 2021, at 6:30 pm
facebook.com
Lecture
Monday November 22, 2021, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Lecture organized by the Monegasque Association for Appreciation of the Arts
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 70 65 27
Monday 22 November 2021, at 6:30 pm
facebook.com
Lecture
Monday December 6, 2021, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Lecture organized by the Monegasque Association for Appreciation of the Arts
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 70 65 27
Monday 6 December 2021, at 6:30 pm
facebook.com
Lecture
Monday January 10, 2022, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Lecture organized by the Monegasque Association for Appreciation of the Arts
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 70 65 27
Monday 10 January 2022, at 6:30 pm
facebook.com
31st World Children's Day
Wednesday 1st December 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
The Department of Education, Youth and Sport is joining forces with the Director of the Grimaldi Forum to screen the film GOGO on Wednesday 1st December. The film tells the story of the world's oldest primary school pupil, highlighting inequalities in access to education and the condition of children around the world. There will be plenty to do at the Children's Village on the concourse of the Grimaldi Forum from 11 am to 6 pm, including creative and fun educational workshops, awareness activities, and more
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
Wednesday 1 December 2021
IOC World Conference
From Thursday November 25 to Saturday November 27, 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
6th IOC World Conference on Prevention of Injury & Illness in Sport
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
From Thursday 25 to Saturday 27 November 2021
grimaldiforum.com
Monaco Smart Yachting & Marina
Monday September 20, 2021, Yacht Club de Monaco
Monaco Smart Yachting & Marina // Conference day
Yacht Club de Monaco
Quai Louis II
+377 93 10 63 00
Monday 20 September 2021
yacht-club-monaco.mc