See

#Activities

16th Monegasque Red Nose Day
Sunday December 6, 2020, Principality of Monaco
16th Monegasque Red Nose Day organized by the charity "Les enfants de Frankie" in aid of sick and disadvantaged children in Monaco and the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region. Foam balls in the colors of the Principality will be on sale from November 2nd, to attach to your vehicle.
Principauté de Monaco
+377 93 30 08 00
Sunday 6 December 2020
frankiemonaco.org
Monaco Anime Game International Conferences
Friday 26 and Saturday 27 February 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
MAGIC: Monaco Anime Game International Conferences (Manga, Comics, Competitions, Animation, Video Games and Pop Culture), organized by the Shibuya Productions Company
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 26 to Saturday 27 February 2021
magic-ip.com
Literary Tea
Wednesday December 9, 2020, at 5 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Literary tea: a relaxed discussion about the books we have read
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Wednesday 9 December 2020, at 5 pm
mediatheque.mc
Writing Workshop
Monday 14 December 2020, at 3 PM, Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Writing workshop with Eric Lafitte
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Monday 14 December 2020, at 3 pm
mediatheque.mc
Open-Air Skating Rink
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 7 March 2021, Port de Monaco
The Stade Nautique Rainier III swimming baths transformed into an open-air skating rink
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 30 64 83
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 7 March 2021
mairie.mc
Christmas Village
From Friday December 4, 2020 to Sunday January 3, 2021, Port of Monaco
Christmas Village (reduced format), organized by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 15 06 02
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021
mairie.mc
Contemporary Circus Cabaret
From Friday January 8 to Sunday January 10, at 8 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Esplanade
Bohemia: contemporary circus cabaret with acrobatics, dance, singing, drama, humor, and live music
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 8 at 8 pm, to Sunday 10 January 2021
grimaldiforum.com