See

#Dance

Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Thursday May 7 to Saturday May 9, 2020, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (4) by the young choreographers of the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 7 at 7 pm, to Saturday 9 May 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Ballets
Saturday 23 June and Sunday 24 June, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Gala of the Princess Grace Academy
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 93 30 70 40
From Friday 26 at 8 pm, to Sunday 28 June 2020
F(ê)aites de la Danse
Saturday July 4, 2020, Place du Casino
"F(ê)aites de la Danse" festival of dance, organized by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
Place du Casino
+377 97 70 65 20
Saturday 4 July 2020
Mummenschanz
Saturday June 13, 2020, at 8.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre
"Mummenschanz", the theater troupe enchanting the world with their show "you & me"
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Saturday 13 June 2020, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Mùnegu Dance Event
Saturday 17 October 2020, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Espace Léo Ferré
8th Mùnegu Dance Event with American Jo Thompson Szymanski and John Robinson, organised by Mùnegu Country Western Dance. From 7.30 pm, an evening of dancing
Espace Léo Ferré
25, avenue Albert II
+33 6 78 63 96 80
Saturday 17 October 2020, from 12 pm to 6 pm
monacocountrydance.com