See

#Exhibitions

Alberto Giacometti Exhibition
From Saturday July 10 to Sunday September 12, 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm, (until 10 pm on Thursdays) Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel
"Alberto Giacometti" exhibition
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 10 July to Sunday 12 September 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
5th Monaco Artists' Forum
From Friday 5 June at 11 am, to Friday 3 July 2020
5th Monaco Artists' Forum, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs, exceptionally in virtual version this year on the dedicated site
+377 98 98 83 03
From Friday 5 June at 11 am, to Friday 3 July 2020
forumdesartistes.mc
Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
From 6 June to 30 August, experience "Variations, les Décors lumineux d’Eugène Frey" ("Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections"), an exhibition by João Maria Gusmão at the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco. 
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020
nmnm.mc
Shimabuku
From Wednesday 14 October 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
Exhibition: "Shimabuku"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Wednesday 14 October 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021
nmnm.mc
European Night of Museums
Saturday 14 November 2020, at 9 pm and 10.30 pm Centre Botanique - Jardin Exotique de Monaco
European Night of Museums: two tours of the Botanical Centre at Monaco's Exotic Garden
Exotic Garden of Monaco
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
Saturday 14 November 2020, at 9 pm
jardin-exotique.mc
Les Jolis Matins de Juin
Saturday June 13 and Sunday June 14, 2020, Jardin Exotique de Monaco
"Les Jolis Matins de Juin", an exhibition of bonsai trees
Exotic Garden of Monaco
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020
facebook.com
Made in Japan
From Friday September 11 to Sunday September 13, 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
"Made in Japan", a new exhibition on the theme of Asian and Japanese traditions, comes to Monaco. Visitors can taste culinary specialties and take part in the workshop and demonstration.
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 September 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories
From Wednesday 23 September 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Exhibition on the theme "Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Wednesday 23 September 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021
nmnm.mc
artmonte-Carlo 2021
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
5th "artmonte-carlo" art show
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+33 7 87 07 31 19
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021
artmontecarlo.ch