#Exhibitions

Raoul Gunsbourg Exhibition
From Monday November 14 to Friday November 25, 2022, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Indigo
Raoul Gunsbourg exhibition to mark the centenary of the death of Albert I, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 28 28
From Monday 14 to Friday 25 November 2022
opera.mc
Exhibition
From Thursday November 25, 2021 to Sunday May 15, 2022, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Tremblings, Recent Acquisitions by the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco", a new exhibition at Villa Paloma
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Thursday 25 November 2021 to Sunday 15 May 2022
nmnm.mc
Exhibition
From Friday December 17, 2021 to Monday May 2, 2022, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Monaco – Alexandria, The Great Detour. World-Capitals and Cosmopolitan Surrealism
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 91 26
From Friday 17 December 2021 to Monday 2 May 2022
nmnm.mc
Monaco International Dog Show
From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 May 2022, Espace Fontvieille
Monaco International Dog Show
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 93 50 55 14
From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 May 2022
monacokennelclub.com
Exhibition
From Saturday January 29 to Thursday February 10, 2022, from 10 am to 5 pm L'Agora Maison Diocésaine
Exhibition on Saint Luke of Crimea, organized by the Russian Orthodox Parish of the Holy Royal Martyrs, in collaboration with the Diocese of Monaco
L'Agora Maison Diocésaine
18, rue Bellevue
+33 6 68 41 71 90
From Saturday 29 January to Thursday 10 February 2022, from 10 am to 5 pm
diocese.mc