See

#Music

O’Sisters
Thursday 15 April 2021, at 6:30 pm, Espace Indigo Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session with 90's Story
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 15 April 2021, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm, Espace Indigo - Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 26 November 2020, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Tamikrest
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 26 November 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 17 December 2020, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Laura Cox
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 17 December 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Yarol Poupaud
Thursday 18 March 2021, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Yarol Poupaud
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 18 March 2021, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Fistful of Dimes
Thursday September 24, 2020, at 6.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with the band: Fistful of Dimes
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 24 September 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Simple Minds
Friday 23 July 2021, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
Simple Minds in concert
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 41 59
Friday 23 July 2021
montecarlosbm.com
Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited
Friday September 18, 2020, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Steve Hackett in concert
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
Friday 18 September 2020, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday September 27, 2020, at 5 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle with Marc Giacone playing a Cavaillé-Coll organ, concert organized by the Association In Tempore Organi
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 27 September 2020, at 5 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday October 25, 2020, at 4 pm Eglise Sainte-Dévote
6th International Organ Cycle with Silvano Rodi, organ, and Joseph Lia, baryton, organized by the 'Association In Tempore Organi with COM.IT.ES and Fondation K
Sainte- Dévote Church
Place Sainte Dévote
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 25 October 2020, at 4 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Saturday November 21, 2020, at 8.30 pm Eglise Saint-Charles
6th International Organ Cycle wth Lilia Kuznetsova, organ, organ teacher at Rimsky-Korsakov Music College in Saint-Petersburg, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi and Fondation K
Saint-Charles Church
10, avenue Saint-Charles
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Saturday 21 November 2020, at 8:30 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Thursday December 24, 2020, at 5 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle: Christmas concert with Marc Giacone, organ, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi and the Chapelle des Carmes, Monaco
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Thursday 24 December 2020, at 5 pm
facebook.com
Iggy Pop
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 8:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Iggy Pop in concert
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
15th International Organ Festival
Sunday August 30, 2020, at 5 pm Monaco Cathedral
"In Memoriam", a concert with Rolande Falcinelli, Pascale Mélis, Yves Castagnet, Philippe Brandéis, organ, and Elise Battais, flute. At 4 pm: Meeting with the artists
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 98 98 83 03
Sunday 30 August 2020, at 5 pm
festivalorguemonaco.com
15th International Organ Festival
Sunday September 6, 2020, at 5 pm Monaco Cathedral
Cine-concert: "Metropolis" by Fritz Lang (1927), with Jean-Baptiste Dupont, organ improvisation. At 4 pm: a talk on the topic "The Organs of Monaco" by Claude Passet
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 98 98 83 03
Sunday 6 September 2020, at 5 pm
festivalorguemonaco.com
Fort Antoine Theater - 50th Anniversary
Friday July 24, 2020, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
Guests of Fort Antoine: concert with Adélaïde Ferrière, percussion, and Jean-Etienne Sotty, accordion. On the program: Xenakis, Donatoni, Alvarez, Gubaidulina, Kagel, Campo. Organized by the Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo Festival
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Friday 24 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Fort Antoine Theater - 50th Anniversary
Tuesday July 28, 2020, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
Guests of Fort Antoine: "Hymn to the Night" by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra brass section. On the program: Rameau, Byrd, Bach, Rossini, Bizet, Fauré, Piazzola, Rota
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 28 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Fort Antoine Theater - 50th Anniversary
Tuesday August 4, 2020, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
Guests of Fort Antoine: Moonlight Serenade by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra woodwind section, conducted by Kazuki Yamada. On the program: Mozart, Debussy, Gounod
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 4 August 2020, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Fort Antoine Theater - 50th Anniversary
Friday August 7, 2020, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
Guests of Fort Antoine: Night of Rejoicing by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra woodwind and brass sections. On the program: Lully, Lalande, Bach, Haendel, Beethoven, Bizet, Poulenc, Kurt Weill, Sondheim and Michel Legrand
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Friday 7 August 2020, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Fort Antoine Theater - 50th Anniversary
Tuesday September 1, 2020, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
"Bright Shadows", concert by Anne Paceo
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 1 September 2020, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com