See

#Festival

60th Monte-Carlo Television Festival
From Friday 18 to Tuesday 22 June 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
60th Monte-Carlo Television Festival. Five days of free events open to the public, including meetings with international stars, "Behind the Scenes" talks, autograph signing sessions and premieres of content from the official competition selection
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 93 10 40 60
From Friday 18 to Tuesday 22 June 2021
tvfestival.com
Monte-Carlo Circus Festival
From Thursday 20 to Sunday 30 January 2022, Espace Fontvieille
Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Thursday 20 to Sunday 30 January 2022
montecarlofestival.mc
New Generation Festival
From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 February 2022, Espace Fontvieille
"New Generation" competition for young artists
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 February 2022
chapiteau-monaco.com
Theater
From Tuesday August 17 to Sunday August 22, 2021, Principality of Monaco
Mondial du Théâtre (World Festival of Amateur Dramatics), organized by Le Studio de Monaco
Principauté de Monaco
+377 93 25 12 12
From Tuesday 17 to Sunday 22 August 2021
mondialdutheatre.mc
2021 Monte-Carlo Comedy Film Festival
From Monday May 31 to Saturday June 5, 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
The 18th Monte-Carlo Comedy Film Festival
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Monday 31 May to Saturday 5 June 2021
See the website