See

Search events

Search events

From Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Variations, les Décors lumineux d’Eugène Frey" ("Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections"), an exhibition by João Maria Gusmão
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020
nmnm.mc

From Friday, June 5, 2020

5th Monaco Artists' Forum (online)
From Friday 5 June at 11 am, to Friday 3 July 2020
5th Monaco Artists' Forum, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs, exceptionally in virtual version this year on the dedicated site
+377 98 98 83 03
From Friday 5 June at 11 am, to Friday 3 July 2020
forumdesartistes.mc

From Saturday, June 13, 2020

Les Jolis Matins de Juin
Saturday June 13 and Sunday June 14, 2020, Jardin Exotique de Monaco
"Les Jolis Matins de Juin", an exhibition of bonsai trees
Exotic Garden of Monaco
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020
facebook.com

From Sunday, June 21, 2020

6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday June 21, 2020, at 7 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle with Marc Giacone, organ made by Cavaillé-Coll, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 21 June 2020, at 7 pm
facebook.com

From Friday, June 26, 2020

Ballets
Saturday 23 June and Sunday 24 June, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Gala of the Princess Grace Academy
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 93 30 70 40
From Friday 26 at 8 pm, to Sunday 28 June 2020

From Saturday, June 27, 2020

Festival of the Sea
Saturday 27 June 2020, Yacht Club de Monaco
Festival of the Sea, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco.
Yacht Club de Monaco
Quai Louis II
+377 93 10 63 00
Saturday 27 June 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc

From Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Monaco Solar & Energy Boat Challenge (online)
From Tuesday 30 June to Saturday 4 July 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Solar & Energy Boat Challenge, exceptionally in virtual version this year on the dedicated site, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Tuesday 30 June to Saturday 4 July 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc

From Thursday, July 16, 2020

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 16, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Simone Young. On the program: Franz Liszt and Gustav Mahlher
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 16 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc

From Friday, July 17, 2020

Monaco Art en Ciel
Friday 17 July 2020, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Friday 17 July 2020
espaceleoferre.mc

From Sunday, July 19, 2020

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday July 19, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Otto Tausk with Khatia Buniatishvili, piano. On the program: Sergei Prokoviev and Anton Dvořák
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 19 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc

From Saturday, July 25, 2020

Monaco Art en Ciel
Saturday 25 July, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Saturday 25 July 2020
espaceleoferre.mc

From Sunday, July 26, 2020

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday July 26, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Andrey Boreyko with Stephen Hough, piano. On the program: Frédéric Chopin, Franz Liszt and Robert Schumann
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 26 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc

From Thursday, July 30, 2020

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday 30 July 2020, at 9:30 pm, Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti with Francesco Piemontesi, piano. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 30 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc

From Saturday, August 1, 2020

Monaco Art en Ciel
Saturday 25 July, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Saturday 1 August 2020
espaceleoferre.mc

From Sunday, August 2, 2020

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday August 2, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Juraj Valcuha with Maxim Vengerov, violin. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Sergei Prokoviev
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 2 August 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc

From Thursday, August 6, 2020

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday August 6, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada with Simon Trpceski, piano. On the programme: Sergei Rachmaninov and Manuel de Falla
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 6 August 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc

From Friday, August 7, 2020

Simple Minds
Friday August 7, 2020, at 8.30 pm Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
Simple Minds in concert
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
Friday 7 August 2020, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com

From Saturday, August 8, 2020

Monaco Art en Ciel
Saturday 8 August, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Saturday 8 August 2020
espaceleoferre.mc

From Friday, August 14, 2020

Herculis EBS, IAAF Diamond League
Friday 14 August 2020, from 7 pm to 10 pm, Louis II Stadium
Herculis EBS International Athletics Meeting, IAAF Diamond League organized by the Monegasque Athletics Federation.
Louis II Stadium
7, avenue des Castelans
+377 92 05 42 60
Friday 14 August 2020, from 7 pm to 10 pm
monaco.diamondleague.com