See

Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Permanent exhibition: "Monarchéo, Monegasque Archeology Revealed"
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September to Thursday 31 December 2020
map-mc.org
Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories
From Friday September 18, 2020 to Sunday January 31, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Exhibition on the theme "Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021
nmnm.mc
Charles Fréger Exhibition
From Friday October 16, 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021, Quai Antoine Ier - Salle d'Exposition
"Monaco - Portraits filmés" ("Monaco - Filmed Portraits"), an exhibition by Charles Freger, organized by the Monaco Department of Cultural Affairs
Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
4, quai Antoine Ier
+377 98 98 83 03
From Friday 16 October 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021
monacoportraitsfilmes.mc
Gad Elmaleh
Thursday December 3, Friday 4, Saturday 5 at 7 pm and Sunday December 6, 2020, at 6 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre
One-man-show with Gad Elmaleh, organized by Monaco Live Productions
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Thursday 3 at 7 pm, to Sunday 6 December 2020
grimaldiforum.com
Open-Air Skating Rink
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 7 March 2021, Port de Monaco
The Stade Nautique Rainier III swimming baths transformed into an open-air skating rink
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 30 64 83
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 7 March 2021
mairie.mc
Christmas Village
From Friday December 4, 2020 to Sunday January 3, 2021, Port of Monaco
Christmas Village (reduced format), organized by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 15 06 02
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021
mairie.mc
I due Foscari
Saturday December 5, 2020, at 8 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes
"I due Foscari" by Giuseppe Verdi, performed by the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Massimo Zanetti, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 28 28
Saturday 5 December 2020, at 8 pm
opera.mc
Exposition Arche de Noë
Du mardi 1er au jeudi 31 décembre 2020, Galerie des Pêcheurs
Exposition "Arche de Noë" de Patrick Van Klaveren, artiste animalier et Jean-Pierre Debernardi, photographe
Galerie des Pêcheurs
4, avenue Saint-Martin
From Tuesday 1 to Thursday 31 December 2020