Monaco Art en Ciel
Saturday July 20, Port of Monaco, at 10 pm
"Monaco Art en Ciel", an international fireworks competition (Lithuania) organized by Monaco City Hall. At 8.30 pm and 10.30 pm : concert with DJ
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Saturday 20 July 2019, at 10 pm
espaceleoferre.mc
Exhibition
From Thursday April 18 to Sunday November 3, 2019, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Ombre d’azur, transparence" ("Shadow of azure, transparency"), a project by Ettore Spalletti 
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Thursday 18 April to Sunday 3 November 2019
nmnm.mc
Exhibition STEP BY STEP
From Friday April 26 to Sunday September 29, 2019, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
The exhibition Step by Step pays tribute to a remarkable Monegasque collection and its owner Fabrizio Moretti.
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 91 26
From Friday 26 April to Sunday 29 September 2019
nmnm.mc
"Monaco, 6 May 1955. Story of a meeting"
From Tuesday May 14 to Tuesday October 15, 2019, The State Apartments of the Prince's Palace
Organized by the Palace of Monaco Archive and the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco for the 90th anniversary of Grace Kelly’s birth, this original new exhibition will place her first meeting with Prince Rainier III of Monaco in context and perspective.
Prince’s Palace State Apartments
Place du Palais
+377 93 25 18 31
From Tuesday 14 May to Tuesday 15 October 2019
Exhibition: "Espinasse 31 presents Tomasz Kucharski"
From Monday June 3 to Tuesday October 1, 2019, Le Méridien Beach Plaza
ESPINASSE31 presents Tomasz Kucharski at Meridien Monte Carlo 
Le Méridien Beach Plaza
22, avenue Princesse Grace
From Monday 3 June to Tuesday 1 October 2019
espinasse31.com
Graduates' Exhibition
From Saturday June 29 to Sunday September 15, 2019, from 9 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 5 pm Le Jardin Exotique
Exhibition by Graduates of the Pavillon Bosio, Higher Institute of Art
The Exotic Garden
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 30 18 39
From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 15 September 2019, from 9 am to 5 pm
pavillonbosio.com
Summer Activities
From Saturday July 6 to Sunday September 1, 2019, Musée océanographique de Monaco
The Oceanographic Museum of Monaco is organizing numerous activities for youngsters to discover throughout the summer. 
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 1 September 2019
oceano.mc
"Dalí: A History of Painting" Exhibition
From Saturday, July 6 to Sunday, September 8, 2019, from 10 am to 8 pm, (Thursdays until 10 pm) Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel
The summer 2019 exhibition will be devoted to "Dali, a History of Painting" (from July 6 to September 8), curated by Montse Aguer, Dali Museum Director. The retrospective is supported by the collaboration of the Fundacio Gala-Salvador Dalí.
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 8 September 2019, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Summer at Port Hercule
From Friday July 12 to Sunday August 25, 2019, Port of Monaco
"Summer at Port Hercule": carousel, padel court, basketball court (late July) and e-karting circuit, organized by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 15 06 02
From Friday 12 July to Sunday 25 August 2019
mairie.mc
Exhibition: "Chaumet in Majesty, Sovereigns' Jewels since 1780"
From Friday July 12 to Wednesday August 28, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Diaghilev
On July 12, Chaumet will unveil a new exhibition at the Grimaldi Forum: Chaumet in Majesty, Sovereigns' Jewels since 1780.
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 12 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019
grimaldiforum.com
Exhibition
From Thursday April 25 to Friday July 26, 2019, Monday to Friday, from 11 am to 6 pm Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
"Terre & Métamorphoses", an exhibition organised as part of Monaco Art Week by Philippe Pastor
Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
27, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 92 16 71 17
From Thursday 25 April to Friday 26 July 2019, from 11 am to 6 pm
monacomodernart.mc
Photography Exhibition: "Mission Badu Island"
From Wednesday June 19 to Monday September 30, 2019, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Mission Badu Island", a photography exhibition that tells the story of the expedition by H.S.H. Prince Albert II and Les Explorations de Monaco to the small island of Badu, between Australia and Papua New Guinea
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Wednesday 19 June to Monday 30 September 2019
oceano.mc
Exhibition: "Odyssey of the Sea Turtles"
From Wednesday June 19, 2019 to Wednesday January 1, 2020, Musée océanographique de Monaco
Temporary exhibition "Odyssey of the Sea Turtles" explores the epic journey undertaken by sea turtles
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Wednesday 19 June 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020
oceano.mc
Exhibition: "Botero in Monaco"
From Thursday June 20 to Wednesday July 31, 2019, Galeries Bartoux
Exhibition: "Botero in Monaco"
Galeries Bartoux
13, avenue des Spélugues
+377 93 30 05 50
From Thursday 20 June to Wednesday 31 July 2019
galeries-bartoux.com
Photography Exhibition
From Tuesday June 25 to Monday September 2, 2019, Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
"Regards sur la transition énergétique" ("Views of the Energy Transition"), an exhibition by photography students with assistance from Mission pour la Transition Energétique
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
From Tuesday 25 June to Monday 2 September 2019
mediatheque.mc
Exhibition
From Tuesday July 2 to Friday August 30, 2019, Le Jardin Exotique
Exhibition of giant ceramic grain sculptures, by Artgraine
The Exotic Garden
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
From Tuesday 2 July to Friday 30 August 2019
jardin-exotique.mc