French Premier League Football Championship
Sunday 15 September 2019, at 9 pm, Louis II Stadium
Monaco - Marseille
Louis II Stadium
7, avenue des Castelans
+377 92 05 74 73
Sunday 15 September 2019, at 9 pm
asmonaco.com
Exhibition
From Thursday April 18 to Sunday November 3, 2019, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Ombre d’azur, transparence" ("Shadow of azure, transparency"), a project by Ettore Spalletti 
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Thursday 18 April to Sunday 3 November 2019
nmnm.mc
Exhibition STEP BY STEP
From Friday April 26 to Sunday September 29, 2019, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
The exhibition Step by Step pays tribute to a remarkable Monegasque collection and its owner Fabrizio Moretti.
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 91 26
From Friday 26 April to Sunday 29 September 2019
nmnm.mc
"Monaco, 6 May 1955. Story of a meeting"
From Tuesday May 14 to Tuesday October 15, 2019, The State Apartments of the Prince's Palace
Organized by the Palace of Monaco Archive and the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco for the 90th anniversary of Grace Kelly’s birth, this original new exhibition will place her first meeting with Prince Rainier III of Monaco in context and perspective.
Prince’s Palace State Apartments
Place du Palais
+377 93 25 18 31
From Tuesday 14 May to Tuesday 15 October 2019
Exhibition: "Espinasse 31 presents Tomasz Kucharski"
From Monday June 3 to Tuesday October 1, 2019, Le Méridien Beach Plaza
ESPINASSE31 presents Tomasz Kucharski at Meridien Monte Carlo 
Le Méridien Beach Plaza
22, avenue Princesse Grace
From Monday 3 June to Tuesday 1 October 2019
espinasse31.com
Photography Exhibition: "Mission Badu Island"
From Wednesday June 19 to Monday September 30, 2019, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Mission Badu Island", a photography exhibition that tells the story of the expedition by H.S.H. Prince Albert II and Les Explorations de Monaco to the small island of Badu, between Australia and Papua New Guinea
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Wednesday 19 June to Monday 30 September 2019
oceano.mc
Exhibition: "Odyssey of the Sea Turtles"
From Wednesday June 19, 2019 to Wednesday January 1, 2020, Musée océanographique de Monaco
Temporary exhibition "Odyssey of the Sea Turtles" explores the epic journey undertaken by sea turtles
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Wednesday 19 June 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020
oceano.mc
Graduates' Exhibition
From Saturday June 29 to Sunday September 15, 2019, from 9 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 5 pm, Exotic Garden of Monaco
Exhibition by Graduates of the Pavillon Bosio, Higher Institute of Art
Exotic Garden of Monaco
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 30 18 39
From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 15 September 2019, from 9 am to 5 pm
pavillonbosio.com
14e Monaco Classic Week – La Belle Classe
From Wednesday 11 to Sunday 15 September 2019, Baie de Monaco
Organised by the Yacht Club de Monaco, Monaco Classic Week – La Belle Classe reflects Monaco’s unwavering attachment to the sea and its maritime heritage.
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Wednesday 11 to Sunday 15 September 2019
yacht-club-monaco.mc