See

Week of21 September 2020
Premier League Football
Sunday 27 September 2020, Louis II Stadium
French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Strasbourg
Louis II Stadium
7, avenue des Castelans
+377 92 05 74 73
Sunday 27 September 2020
asmonaco.com
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition
From Saturday July 18, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition that pays tribute to the majesty of the Great Barrier Reef. Dive into the deep and meet the emblematic species that inhabit the planet's biggest coral ecosystem.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 18 July 2020 to Thursday 30 December 2021
musee.oceano.org
Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories
From Friday September 18, 2020 to Sunday January 31, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Exhibition on the theme "Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021
nmnm.mc
Miró, la peinture au défi
Du mercredi 23 septembre au dimanche 25 octobre 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
Exposition de peinture "Miró, la peinture au défi"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Wednesday 23 September to Sunday 25 October 2020
nmnm.mc
Great Season Series
Friday September 25 and Saturday September 26, at 8 pm, and Sunday September 27, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada with Krystian Zimerman, piano. On the program: Ludwig van Beethoven
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 September 2020
opmc.mc
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday September 27, 2020, at 5 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle with Marc Giacone playing a Cavaillé-Coll organ, concert organized by the Association In Tempore Organi
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 27 September 2020, at 5 pm
facebook.com
Exhibition
From Thursday June 18 to Thursday October 1, 2020, Le Quai Des Artistes
"Mystery of Love", an exhibition by the artist Natalija Vincic
Le Quai Des Artistes
4, quai Antoine 1er
From Thursday 18 June to Thursday 1 October 2020
vincic-icons.com
Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Permanent exhibition: "Monarchéo, Monegasque Archeology Revealed"
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September to Thursday 31 December 2020
map-mc.org
Pierre Le-Tan
Du mercredi 23 septembre au dimanche 25 octobre 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
Exposition de Pierre Le-Tan , peintre, dessinateur, illustrateur et décorateur
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Wednesday 23 September to Sunday 25 October 2020
nmnm.mc
Monaco International Cat Show
Saturday September 26 and Sunday September 27, 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm Espace Fontvieille
Inaugural Monaco International Cat Show, organized by the Monégasque association "De Gati de Munegu"
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 September 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm
espaceleoferre.mc
Hard Day
Wednesday September 30, 2020, at 7 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Cine-Club: "Hard Day" by Kim Seong-hun (2014), introduced by Hervé Goitschel
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Wednesday 30 September 2020, at 7 pm
mairie.mc
Concert
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm, Espace Indigo - Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Great Season Series
Sunday October 4, 2020, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Václav Luks, with Fatma Said, soprano and David Lefèvre, violin. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Josef Mysliveček
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 4 October 2020, at 3 pm
opmc.mc