Week of17 February 2020
Open-Air Skating Rink
From Friday December 6, 2019 to Sunday March 1, 2020, Port of Monaco
The Stade Nautique Rainier III swimming baths transformed into an open-air skating rink
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 30 64 83
From Friday 6 December 2019 to Sunday 1 March 2020
mairie.mc
Rally Car Exhibition
From Saturday December 21, 2019 to Sunday March 15, 2020, Cars Collection of H.S.H. the Prince of Monaco
The Legend of the Rallies: Exhibition of cars that have made their mark on the history of the Rally
Cars collection of HSH the Prince of Monaco
Terrasses de Fontvieille
+377 92 05 28 56
From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020
palais.mc
Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections
From Friday 7 February to Wednesday 20 May 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Variations, les Décors lumineux d’Eugène Frey" ("Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections"), an exhibition by João Maria Gusmão
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Friday 7 February to Wednesday 20 May 2020
nmnm.mc
Exhibition of Embroidered Icons
From Saturday February 15 to Friday April 3, 2020, Cathédrale de Monaco
Exhibition of Embroidered Icons by the Prikosnovenie Workshop from Moscow, in collaboration with the Russian Consulate
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 99 99 16 60
From Saturday 15 February to Friday 3 April 2020
diocese.mc
Monaco - Japan 2020
From Friday February 21 to Sunday February 23, 2020, Auditorium Rainier III
14th Monaco - Japan Artistic Meeting 2020
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 February 2020
Diva on Detour
Thursday February 27, 2020, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"Diva on Detour", recital by Patricia Racette, soprano with Craig Terry, piano, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo. On the program: songs by Cole Porter, Stephen Sondheim, George Gershwin and Edith Piaf
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 27 February 2020, at 8 pm
opera.mc
Premier League Football
Saturday 29 February 2020, Louis II Stadium
French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Reims
Louis II Stadium
7, avenue des Castelans
+377 92 05 74 73
Saturday 29 February 2020
asmonaco.com
Is This World For Real
From Monday November 25, 2019 to Friday February 28, 2020, (open from Monday to Friday), from 11 am to 6 pm Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
Exhibition on the theme "Est-ce que ce monde est sérieux" ("Is This World For Real"?), by Philippe Pastor
Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
27, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 92 16 71 17
From Monday 25 November 2019 to Friday 28 February 2020, from 11 am to 6 pm
monacomodernart.mc
Abstroworld Exhibition
From Monday February 10 to Monday May 11, 2020, Le Méridien Beach Plaza
Abstroworld, an exhibition by the Brazilian artist Jotape
Le Méridien Beach Plaza
22, avenue Princesse Grace
From Monday 10 February to Monday 11 May 2020
Street Scene
Friday February 21 (gala), Tuesday February 25, at 8 pm and Sunday February 23, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"Street Scene" by Kurt Weill with Geoffrey Dolton, Jeni Bern, Scott Wilde, Lucy Schaufer, Harriet Williams, Mandisinde Mbuyazwe, Patricia Racette, Joel Prieto, Tyler Clarke, Paulo Szot, Gerardo Bullon, Pierre Emmanuel Roubet, Marta Fontanals-Simmons, Richard Burkhard, Mary Bevan, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo, the Children's Choir of the Rainier III Academy and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Laurence Foster, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
From Friday 21 to Tuesday 25 February 2020
opera.mc
Remote-Controlled Car Circuit
Sunday February 23, 2020, from 8 am to 12 pm Port of Monaco
Modelling: Remote-controlled car circuit
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 30 64 83
Sunday 23 February 2020, from 8 am to 12 pm
mairie.mc
The Gold Rush
Tuesday February 25, 2020, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - screening of the film "The Gold Rush" by Charles Chaplin, organized by the audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Tuesday 25 February 2020, at 8 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
Extra-terrestrials
Wednesday February 26, 2020, at 4 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Sonothèque José Notari
Ciné bla bla: "Les extra-terrestres" ("Extra-terrestrials"), film analysis presented by Jérémy Belando
Médiathèque de Monaco - Sonothèque José Notari
19, boulevard Princesse Charlotte
+377 93 30 64 48
Wednesday 26 February 2020, at 4 pm
mairie.mc
The Limboos
Thursday 27 February 2020, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with The Limboos
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 27 February 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Reincarnation and karma: myth or reality?
Thursday February 27, 2020, at 7.30 pm A casa d'i Soci - Maison des Associations
Lecture on the topic "Reincarnation and karma: myth or reality?" by Philippe Deschamp, organized by the Association Amorc Monoecis
A casa d'i Soci - Maison des Associations
2, bis Promenade Honoré II
+33 6 22 44 52 33
Thursday 27 February 2020, at 7:30 pm